FQPL2 Mens Draw


Please note dates and times are subject to change.


FQPL 2 Mens

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION

1 04/03/22 (Fri) 20:15 Lanham Park 1 Samford Rangers

2 11/03/22 (Fri) 20:15 O'Callaghan Park 1 North Star

3 19/03/22 (Sat) 19:30 Lanham Park 1 Albany Creek Excelsior

4 02/04/22 (Sat) 17:15 Birmingham Road 1 Magic United

5 09/04/22 (Sat) 19:30 Lanham Park 1 Taringa Rovers

6 23/04/22 (Sat) 18:15 Wayne Gracey Field Wynnum Wolves FC

7 30/04/22 (Sat) 19:30 Lanham Park 1 Holland Park Hawks

8 07/05/22 (Sat) 19:30 Lanham Park 1 Surfers Paradise

9 13/05/22 (Fri) 20:15 Albert Bishop Park 1 Virginia United

10 21/05/22 (Sat) 19:30 Lanham Park 1 Souths United

11 28/05/22 (Sat) 19:00 Viney Park 1 Coomera FC

12 04/06/22 (Sat) 17:30 Samford Parklands 1 Samford Rangers

13 10/06/22 (Fri) 20:15 Lanham Park 1 North Star

14 18/06/22 (Sat) 19:15 Wolter Park 1 Albany Creek Excelsior

15 25/06/22 (Sat) 19:30 Lanham Park 1 Magic United

16 02/07/22 (Sat) 17:00 Jack Speare Park 1 Taringa Rovers

17 09/07/22 (Sat) 19:30 Lanham Park 1 Wynnum Wolves FC

18 23/07/22 (Sat) 18:30 Whites Hill Reserve 1 Holland Park Hawks

19 30/07/22 (Sat) 17:00 Lex Bell Oval 1 Surfers Paradise

20 05/08/22 (Fri) 20:15 Lanham Park 1 Virginia United

21 13/08/22 (Sat) 18:00 Wakerley Park 1 Souths United

22 21/08/22 (Sun) 17:00 Lanham Park 1 Coomera FC


FQPL 2 U23's Mens

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION

1 04/03/22 (Fri) 18:15 Lanham Park 1 Samford Rangers

2 11/03/22 (Fri) 18:15 O'Callaghan Park 1 North Star

3 19/03/22 (Sat) 17:15 Lanham Park 1 Albany Creek Excelsior

4 02/04/22 (Sat) 15:00 Birmingham Road 1 Magic United

5 09/04/22 (Sat) 17:15 Lanham Park 1 Taringa Rovers

6 23/04/22 (Sat) 16:00 Wayne Gracey Field Wynnum Wolves FC

7 30/04/22 (Sat) 17:15 Lanham Park 1 Holland Park Hawks

8 07/05/22 (Sat) 17:15 Lanham Park 1 Surfers Paradise

9 13/05/22 (Fri) 18:15 Albert Bishop Park 1 Virginia United

10 21/05/22 (Sat) 17:15 Lanham Park 1 Souths United

11 28/05/22 (Sat) 16:45 Viney Park 1 Coomera FC

12 04/06/22 (Sat) 15:15 Samford Parklands 1 Samford Rangers

13 10/06/22 (Fri) 18:15 Lanham Park 1 North Star

14 18/06/22 (Sat) 17:00 Wolter Park 1 Albany Creek Excelsior

15 25/06/22 (Sat) 17:15 Lanham Park 1 Magic United

16 02/07/22 (Sat) 14:45 Jack Speare Park 1 Taringa Rovers

17 09/07/22 (Sat) 17:15 Lanham Park 1 Wynnum Wolves FC

18 23/07/22 (Sat) 16:15 Whites Hill Reserve 1 Holland Park Hawks

19 30/07/22 (Sat) 14:45 Lex Bell Oval 1 Surfers Paradise

20 05/08/22 (Fri) 18:15 Lanham Park 1 Virginia United

21 13/08/22 (Sat) 15:45 Wakerley Park 1 Souths United

22 21/08/22 (Sun) 14:45 Lanham Park 1 Coomera FC