FQPL 2 Womens Draw

The full Grange Thistle Women’s fixture list has been released by Football Queensland tonight.


Grange Thistle’s new Under 23 side will mirror the senior side’s fixtures


Please note dates and times are subject to change


RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION

1 05/03/22 (Sat) 19:00 Brisbane Abruzzo Club 1 AC Carina

2 12/03/22 (Sat) 18:00 Lanham Park 1 Robina City

3 19/03/22 (Sat) 18:00 Kinsellas Park 1 The Lakes

4 27/03/22 (Sun) 16:00 Lanham Park 1 Ipswich Knights

5 09/04/22 (Sat) 17:00 Jack Speare Park 1 Taringa Rovers

6 23/04/22 (Sat) 18:00 Lanham Park 1 Broadbeach United

7 30/04/22 (Sat) 18:00 James Drysdale Reserve 1 Pine Hills

8 07/05/22 (Sat) 18:00 Heath Park 1 Eastern Suburbs

9 15/05/22 (Sun) 16:00 Lanham Park 1 Annerley

10 28/05/22 (Sat) 19:00 Wolter Park 1 Albany Creek Excelsior

11 04/06/22 (Sat) 18:00 Lanham Park 1 UQFC

12 11/06/22 (Sat) 18:00 Lanham Park 1 AC Carina

13 18/06/22 (Sat) 16:00 Robina Common 1 Robina City

14 26/06/22 (Sun) 16:00 Lanham Park 1 The Lakes

15 03/07/22 (Sun) 17:00 Eric Evans Oval 1 Ipswich Knights

16 10/07/22 (Sun) 16:00 Lanham Park 1 Taringa Rovers

17 24/07/22 (Sun) 17:00 Nikiforides Family Park Broadbeach United

18 30/07/22 (Sat) 18:00 Lanham Park 1 Pine Hills

19 06/08/22 (Sat) 18:00 Lanham Park 1 Eastern Suburbs

20 13/08/22 (Sat) 18:00 Annerley 1 - Elder Oval Annerley

21 20/08/22 (Sat) 18:00 Lanham Park 1 Albany Creek Excelsior

22 27/08/22 (Sat) 19:15 University of Qld 3 UQFC